top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrandie Denard

WelcomeđŸ’«

Welcome to Suni- Bear Farms! I am Brandie Denard, the owner of the farm! My mission for my place is to be a safe space for everyone, people and animals! I started this place with the intention of it being a rescue ranch but as I started to restore the house, barn and acreage (and inheriting 3 goats in the process) I realized I could do so much more with my place. I started asking God what was the right way to take the farm and, with a lot of life changes, he showed me that I could have my goats, chickens, and any other animals I wanted and still give back to my friends and community.

Now I am hosting family fun days at least twice a month, having a special event at the farm once a month and mentoring some girls as they come out every week to help with chores. It is truly a blessing!



This blog will be about our week to week routine, announcements, and event recaps! Don't forget to subscribe with your email to be the first to read!!



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires

Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Ajouter une note
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page